Arunachal Pradesh


Arunachal Pradesh has largest area in the north-eastern region of India. It became the full-fledged state on February 20, 1987. Prior to January 20, 1972, Arunachal Pradesh was known as the North-East Frontier Agency (NEFA).

Read More

Culture & Tradition

Arunachal Pradesh has around 26 major tribes and each of them have their own language, rich culture and traditional heritage.

Read More


Arunachal Pradesh is a hilly tract nestled in the lower hills of the Himalayas. 80% of 98% of the land area is covered with forests.

Read More


There are a total of 25 districts in Andhra Pradesh as listed below: